Dan Rohal portrait

DAN ROHAL
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending

rohald@infirstbank.com
Cell: (814)341-0847
NMLS #1567754

Randy Bauer portrait

RANDY BAUER
Vice President Commercial

Business Development
bauerr@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)454-1080
NMLS #481476

Lisa Shirt portrait

LISA SHIRT
Vice President Commercial

Business Development Officer
shirtl@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)599-5273
NMLS #1139741

Kathy Della-Penna portrait

KATHY DELLA-PENNA
Vice President Commercial Business Development

kdp@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)422-9823
NMLS #1564564

Shannon Kaza portrait

SHANNON KAZA
Vice President Commercial

Business Development
kazas@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)762-6565
NMLS #458370

Connie Boiano portrait

CONNIE BOIANO
Vice President Commercial
Business Development

boianoc@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)388-9152
NMLS #1564565

Diane Peterson portrait

DIANE PETERSON
Vice President Commercial

Business Development Officer
petersond@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)599-8971
NMLS #1897139

Russell Bernd Portrait

RUSSELL J. BERND III
Vice President Commercial Business Development Officer
berndr@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)771-0991
NMLS #2245550

Robert Long portrait

ROBERT LONG, CFP®
Vice President Commercial Business Development Officer
longr@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)787-3895
NMLS #482349