Kim Gutierrez portrait

KIMBERLY GUTIERREZ
Vice President

Retail Loan Production Officer
gutierrezk@infirstbank.bank
Cell: (724)599-4338
NMLS #509016

Donald Graham portrait

DONALD GRAHAM
Vice President

Regional Banking Manager
grahamd@infirstbank.bank
Cell: (724)388-1163
NMLS #508952

Lynda Wilson portrait

LYNDA WILSON
Assistant Vice President

Branch Manager
Main Office Branch
wilsonl@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x127
NMLS #922693

Lisa Gardner portrait

LISA GARDNER
Assistant Vice President

Branch Manager
Townfair Branch
(Indiana Lowes Plaza)
gardnerl@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x501
NMLS #458373

Rita Mohney portrait

RITA MOHNEY
Vice President

Branch Manager
Punxsutawney, Troutville, & Plumville Branches
mohneyr@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x305
NMLS #458376

Jennifer Dykun

JENNIFER DYKUN
Assistant Branch Manager

Blairsville Branch
dykunj@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x401
NMLS #1190744

Meigan Nicolai portrait

MEIGAN NICOLAI
Branch Manager

Harrison City Branch
nicolaim@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x752
NMLS #74836

JENNIFER MOODY
Branch Manager

Richland & Westmont Branches
(724)349-2812 x623
NMLS #1564563

ANNE-MARIE WELTY
Branch Manager

Greensburg Branch
weltya@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x777
NMLS #615492

KAREN MACVAY
Assistant Branch Manager

Plumville Branch
macvayk@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x702
NMLS #2177242

BRIDGET MARCHIONI
Assistant Branch Manager
Troutville Branch
marchionib@infirstbank.bank
(724)349-2812 x353
NMLS #1647873