Kim Gutierrez portrait

KIMBERLY GUTIERREZ
Vice President

Retail Loan Production Officer
gutierrezk@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)599-4338
NMLS #509016

Donald Graham portrait

DONALD GRAHAM
Vice President

Regional Banking Manager
grahamd@infirstbank.com
Cell: (724)388-1163
NMLS #508952

Lynda Wilson portrait

LYNDA WILSON
Assistant Vice President

Branch Manager
Main Office Branch
wilsonl@infirstbank.com
NMLS #922693

Lisa Gardner portrait

LISA GARDNER
Assistant Vice President

Branch Manager
Townfair Branch
(Indiana Lowes Plaza)
gardnerl@infirstbank.com
NMLS #458373

Rita Mohney portrait

RITA MOHNEY
Assistant Vice President

Branch Manager
Punxsutawney & Plumville Branches
mohneyr@infirstbank.com
NMLS #458376

Jennifer Dykun

JENNIFER DYKUN
Assistant Branch Manager

Blairsville Branch
dykunj@infirstbank.com
NMLS #1190744

Desiree Stamler portrait

DESIREE STAMLER
Assistant Vice President

Branch Manager
Troutville Branch
stamlerd@infirstbank.com
NMLS #458369

Meigan Nicolai portrait

MEIGAN NICOLAI
Assistant Branch Manager

Harrison City Branch
nicolaim@infirstbank.com
NMLS #74836

Tracy Stull portrait

TRACY STULL
Branch Manager

Richland & Westmont Branches
stullt@infirstbank.com
NMLS #1139769

Anne-Marie Welty portrait

ANNE-MARIE WELTY
Assistant Branch Manager

Greensburg Branch
weltya@infirstbank.com
NMLS #615492